The A=Z Tag

24/02/2021

Hello,

Happy Wednesday! I am back and I am feeling slightly shitty but also slightly relieved that my first interview went as well as it possibly could have from my end. I have also completed a 4 mile walk today so I am ready to head to bed soon.

I wanted to post something a little different today, something so that you can get to know me better. I've seen those posts where you share 10 facts about yourself but honestly I don't think I can come up with 10 interesting facts, so I've decided to do things a little differently. I'd love to know your answers too!

 The A-Z tag

A ~ Animal you love

This changes a lot for me simply because I'll find a new animal and fall in love with it, but for now it's penguins and elephants are still a strong contender for my number one spot.


B ~ Best feature

I am a true lover of my eyes. Someone very cute calls me bright eyes and that melts my heart a little. 

C ~ Colour I like

I have always loved rose gold.


D ~ Dream of mine

I have a lot of dreams but I think the main one I am working towards right now is getting  a place of my own. 

E ~ Element I connect with

I genuinely believe I have a huge connection with water. which explains why I am so drawn to the beach.


F ~ Favourite TV show at the moment

I don't have a favourite TV show, right now I am back into my reading.

G ~ Greatest achievement

I always say my greatest achievement is still being alive.

H ~ Height

I don't actually know, I think its 5ft 9 but I could be wrong.

I ~ In love with

Myself, my life right now, my family and my friends.

J ~ Job of my dreams

For as long as I can remember my dream job has been to be a teacher, that and turn my blog into my own business. 

K ~ Kids I want

If one day I am blessed with having them, I would like two. I have my names picked out already. 

L ~ Languages I speak

This is a grand total of 1, English. 

M ~ Magical powers I want

I think teleportation would be cool but also to never feel pain, I'd enjoy that one.


N ~ Number of siblings

There's five of us altogether, I have an older brother, two younger sisters and a younger brother. Technically I have a younger step-brother and a younger step-sister too.

O ~ One favourite song

If you know me, you'd know my favourite song is The Scientist by Coldplay

P ~ Personality

I'd say I am quite shy until you get to know me, I am adventurous, smart, and funny.

Q ~ Quote I live by

I have a lot of quotes I live by, but one that's stuck with me lately is "life ain't no merry-go-round", take what you will from that one.

R ~ Reasons to smile

Right now, I have many reasons to smile, my family is a big one but I may also be crushing on someone and they make me smile a lot. 

S ~ Style

I have no style at all, I will wear whatever I feel comfortable in and that's that.

T ~ Time I wake up

This varies all the time, so it can be anywhere from 4am - 12pm! 

U ~ Underrated feature

I think maybe my lips. 


V ~ Vacation place

I think Somerset will always hold a very special place in my heart. I think I did a lot of self-exploring while I was there and yes, while I think it would be odd to go back because I experienced it with my ex, I also believe that I need to go back and truly recognise what it is that I felt while I was there.

W ~ Worst habit

My worst habit is probably putting myself down, I do this a lot and I seem to forget to give myself credit where credit is due. I'm not as bad as I think I am.

X ~ X-rays I've had

I've had a few, one particular one I remember is when I sprained my ankle, my Nan took me to the hospital and I was laying across the backseats because I was in so much pain. That's the first time I ever tried the Caramac chocolate bar too.

Y ~ YouTubers

I watch a lot of Lucy Flight, Ebony Day/ Our Tiny Tribe and a lot of the Sidemen. 

Z ~ Zodiac

I am an Aquarius. 



Thank you for reading today's blog post, I hope you enjoyed getting to know me a little better. As I said, I would love to know your answers too, even if you just comment one thing below. 

I'll be back soon,

Until then,

Stay safe.

Alanna Jean x

© 2021 It's Alanna Jean. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started